Australia Win Fifth Cricket World Cup Title

 Michael Clarke leads Australia win their fifth Cricket World Cup title. The Australian team defeated New Zealand in the final of 2015 Cricket World Cup at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on 29th March, 2015. Australia put their stamp on what was an authoritative show by chasing down the tiny target of 183-runs with plenty of […] Continue reading →