Cricket World Cup 2015 Host

Host of Cricket World Cup 2015 or Who will host of Cricket World Cup 2015 ? The ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 will be Hosted by two Oceania countries and long time cricket rival the Aussies ‘Australia‘ and the Kiwi ‘New Zealand‘. The Eleventh Cricket World Cup will play in 2015.

Australia and New Zealand will host 2015 cricket world cup jointly. This is the second cricket world cup that will be played in Oceania. The Schedule and the name of cities to host cricket world cup 2015 is not declared yet but it is expected that ICC will declare the detail information about the hosting cities and stadiums in early 2014.

One thought on “Cricket World Cup 2015 Host

  1. it should be done like this
    MCG (3 round robin + final)
    Adelaide Oval (3 round robin + semi-final)
    SCG (3 round robin + quarter-final)
    Gabba (3 round robin + quarter-final)
    WACA (3 round robin)
    Bellerive Oval (3 round robin)
    Manuka Oval (2 round robin)
    Ray Mitchell Oval (1 round robin)
    New Zealand
    Eden Park (3 round robin + quarter-final + semi-final)
    McLean Park (3 round robin + quarter-final)
    Seddon Park (4 round robin)
    Basin Reserve (3 round robin)
    Wellington Regional Stadium (3 round robin)
    University Oval (3 round robin)
    Queenstown Events Centre (2 round robin)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *