IPL 2012 Teams : IPL Season 5 Teams

IPL 2012 Season 5 teams. Indian Premier League 2012 will feature nine teams instead of ten team. IPL Standing Committee has suspended the franchise of Kochi Tuskers Kerala. IPL 5 will be played from April 4, 2012 to May 27, 2012. The opening and closing match of DLF IPL 5 will be played at Chennai.

IPL 2012 Teams are Chennai Super Kings,Mumbai Indians,Kolkata Knight Riders,Delhi Daredevils,Pune Warriors India,Rajasthan Royals,Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Deccan Chargers.

Fatal error: Uncaught Exception: 12: REST API is deprecated for versions v2.1 and higher (12) thrown in /home3/suvosaha/public_html/cricketworldcup2015.org/wp-content/plugins/seo-facebook-comments/facebook/base_facebook.php on line 1273