Cricket World Cup 2015 Teams or List of Teams for 2015 Cricket World Cup. The ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 will have only 10 participants where the previous version of Cricket world cup had 14 participant countries. ICC made this decision after players and coaches from different countries criticize ICC for 14 countries in the main event of World Cup. This decision is also influenced by the commercial disaster that ICC faced during the 2007 Cricket World Cup after India and Pakistan quit their world cup journey in group stage.

Cricket World Cup 2015 Teams:

Team Method of Qualification
England Full Time Member
South Africa
Sri Lanka
West Indies
New Zealand
Ireland WCL Championship
Scotland World Cup Qualifier
United Arab Emirates

Fatal error: Uncaught Exception: 12: REST API is deprecated for versions v2.1 and higher (12) thrown in /home3/suvosaha/public_html/ on line 1273